Full fixture calendar

 

A team B team C team D team E team
Tues 04-Sep-18 Horfield B (H) Horfield A (A) Hanham A (A)
Thurs 06-Sep-18 Harambee (A)
Mon 10-Sep-18 Clevedon A (A)
Tues 11-Sep-18 Downend A (A) Downend F (H)
Tues 18-Sep-18 Downend A (H) Clifton B (A) Yate B (H)
Thurs 20-Sep-18 Cabot A (A)
Tues 25-Sep-18 Bath A (H) Downend B (A) Clevedon C (H)
Tues 02-Oct-18 Downend B (A) Clifton A (H)
Tues 09-Oct-18 Clevedon A (H) Clifton C (H)
Thurs 11-Oct-18 Cabot B (A)
Tues 16-Oct-18 Horfield C (A) Horfield A (H) Bath University (H)
Wed 17-Oct-18 Bath A (A)
Tues 23-Oct-18 Downend B (H) South Bristol B (H)
Tues 30-Oct-18 University A (H) Bath A (H)
Thurs 01-Nov-18 North Bristol B (A)
Tues 06-Nov-18 Clifton A (A) Downend D (A)
Tues 13-Nov-18 Horfield C (H) Horfield B (A) University C (H)
Tues 20-Nov-18 Clifton A (H) Downend A (H) Hanham B (A)
Thurs 22-Nov-18 University A (A)
Tues 27-Nov-18 Clifton B (A) University A (H)
Mon 03-Dec-18 Clevedon A (A)
Tues 04-Dec-18 Clifton B (H) Keynsham B (H)
Tues 11-Dec-18 Downend E (H)
Thurs 13-Dec-18 North Bristol C (A)
Tues 18-Dec-18 Quickplay & curry
Tues 08-Jan-19 Horfield B (A) Horfield A (H) Yate B (A)
Mon 14-Jan-19 Clevedon A (A)
Tues 15-Jan-19 Clifton B (H) Hanham A (H)
Wed 16-Jan-19 Bath A (A)
Tues 22-Jan-19 Horfield C (A) Horfield B (H) Harambee (H)
Tues 29-Jan-19 Downend B (H) Clifton A (A)
Mon 04-Feb-19 Clevedon C (A)
Tues 05-Feb-19 University A (H) Cabot A (H)
Tues 12-Feb-19 Clifton B (H) Cabot B (H)
Tues 19-Feb-19 Downend A (H)
Thurs 21-Feb-19 University A (A)
Tues 26-Feb-19 Downend D (H)
Tues 05-Mar-19 Clifton A (H) Clifton C (A)
Thurs 07-Mar-19 University C (A)
Tues 12-Mar-19 Downend B (A) Downend E (A)
Wed 13-Mar-19 Bath A (A)
Thurs 14-Mar-19 University A (A)
Tues 19-Mar-19 Clevedon A (H) Downend A (A) Downend F (A)
Tues 26-Mar-19 Clifton B (A) North Bristol B (H)
Tues 02-Apr-19 Horfield C (H) Horfield A (A) Bath University (A)
Thurs 04-Apr-19 Keynsham B (A)
Tues 09-Apr-19 Bath A (H)
Tues 16-Apr-19 Clifton A (A) Downend B (H) Hanham B (H)
Thurs 18-Apr-19 South Bristol B (A)
Tues 23-Apr-19 Downend A (A) Clevedon A (H) North Bristol C (H)
Advertisements