Horfield A Fixtures

The Horfield A fixture list for the 2017/18 season is:

  • 5th September, Tuesday – Downend A (Home)
  • 14th September, Thursday – South Bristol A (Away)
  • 21st September, Thursday – Clifton B (Away)
  • 10th October, Tuesday – Bath A (Home)
  • 24th October, Tuesday – University A (Home)
  • 30th October, Monday – Clevedon A (Away)
  • 7th November, Tuesday – Downend B (Away)
  • 14th November, Tuesday – Horfield B (Home)
  • 28th November, Tuesday – Clifton A (Home)
  • Christmas Break
  • 3rd January, Wednesday – Bath A (Away)
  • 23rd January, Tuesday – South Bristol (Home)
  • 30th January, Tuesday – Horfield B (Away)
  • 6th February, Tuesday – Downend B (Home)
  • 20th March, Tuesday – Clifton B (Home)
  • 27th March, Tuesday – Downend A (Away)
  • 3rd April, Tuesday – Clevedon A (Home)
  • 10th April, Tuesday – Clifton A (Away)
  • 19th April, Thursday – University A (Away)

 

Advertisements