Horfield A Fixtures

The Horfield A fixture list for the 2018/19 season is:

A team
Tues 04-Sep-18 Horfield B (H)
Mon 10-Sep-18 Clevedon A (A)
Tues 18-Sep-18 Downend A (H)
Tues 25-Sep-18 Bath A (H)
Tues 02-Oct-18 Downend B (A)
Tues 16-Oct-18 Horfield C (A)
Tues 30-Oct-18 University A (H)
Tues 20-Nov-18 Clifton A (H)
Tues 27-Nov-18 Clifton B (A)
Tues 08-Jan-19 Horfield B (A)
Tues 15-Jan-19 Clifton B (H)
Tues 29-Jan-19 Downend B (H)
Thurs 21-Feb-19 University A (A)
Wed 13-Mar-19 Bath A (A)
Tues 19-Mar-19 Clevedon A (H)
Tues 02-Apr-19 Horfield C (H)
Tues 16-Apr-19 Clifton A (A)
Tues 23-Apr-19 Downend A (A)

 

Advertisements