Horfield B Fixtures

The Horfield B fixture list for the 2017/18 season is:

  • 12th September, Tuesday – Clevedon A (Home)
  • 20th September, Wednesday – Bath A (Away)
  • 26th September, Tuesday – Clifton A (Home)
  • 3rd October, Tuesday – Downend A (Away)
  • 17th October, Tuesday – South Bristol A (Home)
  • 31st October, Tuesday – Clifton B (Home)
  • 14th November, Tuesday – Horfield A (Away)
  • 23rd November, Thursday – University A (Away)
  • 5th December, Tuesday – Downend B (Home)
  • Christmas Break
  • 9th January, Tuesday – Bath A (Home)
  • 16th January, Tuesday – Downend B (Away)
  • 30th January, Tuesday – Horfield A (Home)
  • 13th February, Tuesday – University A (Home)
  • 20th February, Tuesday – Clifton B (Away)
  • 5th March, Monday – Clevedon A (Away)
  • 13th March, Tuesday – Clifton A (Away)
  • 29th March, Thursday – South Bristol (Away)
  • 17th April, Tuesday – Downend A (Home)

 

Advertisements