Horfield E fixtures

The Horfield E fixture list for the 2018/19 season is:

E team
Thurs 06-Sep-18 Harambee (A)
Tues 11-Sep-18 Downend F (H)
Tues 18-Sep-18 Yate B (H)
Tues 25-Sep-18 Clevedon C (H)
Thurs 11-Oct-18 Cabot B (A)
Tues 16-Oct-18 Bath University (H)
Tues 30-Oct-18 Congresbury (A) Withdrawn
Tues 13-Nov-18 University C (H)
Tues 20-Nov-18 Hanham B (A)
Thurs 13-Dec-18 North Bristol C (A)
Tues 08-Jan-19 Yate B (A)
Tues 22-Jan-19 Harambee (H)
Tues 29-Jan-19 Congresbury (H) Withdrawn
Mon 04-Feb-19 Clevedon C (A)
Tues 12-Feb-19 Cabot B (H)
Thurs 07-Mar-19 University C (A)
Tues 19-Mar-19 Downend F (A)
Tues 02-Apr-19 Bath University (A)
Tues 16-Apr-19 Hanham B (H)
Tues 23-Apr-19 North Bristol C (H)
Advertisements