KO Cup

The Bristol & District league KO Cup was last won by Horfield in the 2015/16 season.  It can’t be long before we get our hands back on this coveted Bristolian trophy.

Players competing in rd one of the KO cup 219/20 season  include:

  • Phil Nendick (Cpt)
  • Steve Dilleigh
  • Derek Pugh
  • Peter Kirby
  • Matias Perez Candelario
  • Paul Helbig
  • Mike Harris
  • Bob Radford