Minor KO Cup

We also have at least one team every year that competes in the Minor KO Cup.  We last won this tournament in the 2008/09 season so its about time our players went on a cup run! Last season we entered two teams and both lost on board count.

The cup is a six board contest and for the 2022-23 season has 16 teams entered, two of which are from Horfield.

Ach, both teams lost in the second round! Maybe next year…

%d bloggers like this: